ACT staff

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Jose Gonzalez Director 575-835-5294 ACT Speare 106 jose.gonzalez@nmt.edu
Cheyenne Benavidez Admin Secretary II 575-835-6908 ACT Speare 104 cheyenne.benavidez@nmt.edu
Rob Hepler Manager of Distance Education Technology 575-835-6944 ACT Speare 18 robert.hepler@nmt.edu
Curtis Warren Canvas Administrator 575-518-8523 ACT Speare 112 curtis.warren@nmt.edu
Hamed Fakhimi Manager of Classroom Technology 575-835-5529 ACT Speare 107 hamed.fakhimi@nmt.edu
Peter Martinez Lead Classroom Technology Specialist 575-835-6688 ACT Speare 108 peter.martinez@nmt.edu
Ahshanul Haque (Mishu) Classroom Technology Specialist 575-835-6688 ACT Speare 109 ahshanul.haque@nmt.edu