Fall 2022 Department Representatives

Department Current Representatives  Contact
Biology (BIOL)
None  
Biotechnology (TRBT)

None

 
Business and Technology Management (MGMT)  None   
Chemistry (CHEM)

 Milton Das

Nelum Perera

milton.das@student.nmt.edu

nelum.perera@student.nmt.edu

Chemical Engineering (CHE)  None  
Civil and Evironmental Engineering (CEE)
 None  
Computer Science and Engineering (CS or CSE)

None

None

 
Earth and Environmental Sciences (EES or E&ES)

None

None

None

 

 

Electrical Engineering (EE)
None  
Materials and Metallurgical Engineering (MATE)

John O'Connell

None

John.OConnell@student.nmt.edu

 

Mathematics (MATH)
None  
Mechanical Engineering (MENG)

 Sivana Torres

Hamed Momeni

None

sivana.torres@student.nmt.edu

hamed.momeni@student.nmt.edu

 

Mineral Engineering (ME)

None

None

 

 

Petroleum Engineering (PETR)

None

None

 
Psychology and Education (PSY & ST)
 None  
Physics (PHYS)

Ananay Sethi

 Jacob Wemhoner

 

ananay.sethi@student.nmt.edu

jacob.wemhoner@student.nmt.edu

 

Transdisciplinary Cybersecurity (TRCY)

None

 

 

Fall 2022 Committee Volunteers

Committee

   Volunteer    

Contact
ADA None                                         
Computing on Campus None  
Space Utilization & Campus Planning   None