Fall 2020 Department Representatives

Department Current Representatives  Contact
Biology
 Kasandra Velarde kasandra.velarde@student.nmt.edu 
Biomedical Sciences
 None  
Biotechnology

 Angelica Cave

 Talysa Ogas-Viera

angelica.cave@student.nmt.edu

talysa.ogas@student.nmt.edu 

Business and Technology Management
 None   
Chemistry

 Milton Das

 Shahriare Hossain

milton.das@student.nmt.edu

shahriare.hossain@student.nmt.edu 

Chemical Engineering
 None  
Civil Engineering
 None  
Computer Science and Engineering
 Amir Mirzaeinia amir.mirzaeinia@student.nmt.edu
Communication, Liberal Arts, and Social Sciences
 None   
Earth and Environmental Sciences

 Kyle Stark

 Christine Burrill

kyle.stark@student.nmt.edu

christine.burrill@student.nmt.edu 

Electrical Engineering
 Caitlin Armstrong caitlin.armstrong@student.nmt.edu
Environmental Engineering
 None   
Information Technology
 None   
Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
 Eric Galindo  eric.galindo@student.nmt.edu 
Mathematics
 Tyler Hester tyler.hester@student.nmt.edu
Mechanical Engineering

 Sivana Torres

 Dylan Purcell

sivana.torres@student.nmt.edu

dylan.purcell@student.nmt.edu 

Mineral Engineering

 Elham Rahimi

 Younes Shekarian

elham.rahimi@student.nmt.edu

younes.shekarian@student.nmt.edu

Petroleum Engineering

 Thinh On  thinh.on@student.nmt.edu
Psychology and Education
 None  
Physics

 Robert Bentley

 Jonathan Dooley 

robert.bentley@student.nmt.edu

jonathan.dooley@student.nmt.edu

 

Fall 2020 Committee Volunteers

Committee Volunteer Contact
ADA Malia Kao malia.kao@student.nmt.edu
Computing on Campus Amrutdyuti Swamy Amrutdyuti.Swamy@student.nmt.edu
Library Magdalen Grismer magdalen.grismer@student.nmt.edu
Space Utilization Tyler Cantrell tyler.cantrell@student.nmt.edu
Student Discipline

Tierra Candelaria

Kyle Stark

Gbenga Oshokoya

tierra.candelaria@student.nmt.edu

kyle.stark@student.nmt.edu

gbenga.oshokoya@student.nmt.edu

Student Government Association

Tierra Candelaria

Elham Rahimi

Caleb Jaquish

tierra.candelaria@student.nmt.edu

elham.rahimi@student.nmt.edu

caleb.jaquish@student.nmt.edu