A PDF version of this information can be found here.

 

ITC Staff List

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Ray Aragon Telecom Technician 575-835-7905 Gold 233 ray.aragon@nmt.edu
Thelma Baca Office Coordinator 575-835-5700 Gold 239 thelma.baca@nmt.edu
Andrew Baker Programmer Analyst II 575-835-5963  Gold 237  andrew.baker@nmt.edu
Zeke Carrasco Client Services Technician 575-835-5700  Gold 115  zeke.carrasco@nmt.edu
Joel Dean Manager Communication Services 575-835-5700 Gold 201 joel.dean@nmt.edu
Joe Franklin Director Information Services 575-835-5700 Gold 227 joe.franklin@nmt.edu
Eric Garcia Lead Telecom Network Technician 575-835-7906  Gold 233 eric.garcia@nmt.edu
Dolores Gomez Banner Report Writer 575-835-6306  N/A  dolores.gomez@nmt.edu
Dustin Graham Senior Computer Systems Administrator 575-835-5700  Gold 203  help@nmt.edu
Chris Knight Supervisor Client Services 575-835-5700  Gold 219  chris.knight@nmt.edu
Evelyn Konigsberg Programmer Analyst I 575-835-5002  Gold 211  evelyn.konigsberg@nmt.edu
Dan Lunceford Manager Network Services 575-835-5961 Gold 221  dan.lunceford@nmt.edu
Jake Luster Supervisor Computer Services 575-835-5700  Gold 131  jake.luster@nmt.edu
Ken Malone  Senior Computer Systems Administrator 575-835-5700  Gold 235  ken.malone@nmt.edu
Rosemarie Murray  Programmer Analyst III 575-835-5962  Gold 217 rosemarie.murray@nmt.edu
James Ottino Busieness Manager 575-835-5700  Gold 241 james.ottino@nmt.edu
Morey Roof  Database Programmer and Administrator 575-835-5700  Gold 223  morey.roof@nmt.edu
Rex Steele Client Services Technician 575-835-5700  Gold 115  rex.steele@nmt.edu

 

 

Student Workers

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Rebecca Carver User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 rebecca.carver@nmt.edu
Milagre Coates Senior User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 milagre.coates@nmt.edu
Eva Domschot User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 eva.domschot@nmt.edu
Brandon Fleming User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 brandon.fleming@nmt.edu
Will Hutchison PC Repair 575-835-5700 Gold 115 william.hutchison@nmt.edu
Julianna Khenaisser User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 julianna.khenaisser@nmt.edu
Sarah Masters User Consultant 575-835-5700 Gold 101 sarah.masters@nmt.edu
Adam Merrill User Consultant 575-835-5700  Gold 101  adam.merrill@nmt.edu
Siavash Norouzi Programmer 575-835-5189 Gold 245 Cubicle  siavash.norouzi@nmt.edu
 Robin Reinhard Networking  575-835-5700  Gold 111  robin.reinhard@nmt.edu