Skeen Library & Office for Student Learning (OSL)

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
David Cox, PhD, MS-LIS Director, Skeen Library & Office for Student Learning (OSL) 575-835-5030 Skeen Library/OSL Skeen Library Room 205 david.cox@nmt.edu
Sarah Edwards Obenauf, MA, MLIS Public Services & Instruction Librarian 575-835-5531 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 206 sarah.obenauf@nmt.edu
Chandra Reed, MLIS Technical Services Librarian 575-835-5535 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 116 chandra.reed@nmt.edu
Lucinda Whitehorse Library Operations Coordinator, Government Information, Archives 575-835-6504 or 575-835-5740 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 116 lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
Eric Sewell Circulation/OSL Coordinator 575-835-5298 Skeen Library/OSL Skeen Library Room 114 eric.sewell@nmt.edu
Katie Teems Norris Student Support Coordinator (OSL) 575-835-5241 OSL Skeen Library Room katie.teems@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski Circulation Supervisor/Interlibrary Loan 575-835-6600 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 112 james.klarkowski@nmt.edu
Matt Spicer Circulation Supervisor 575-835-5024 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 112 matt.spicer@nmt.edu