Skeen Library & Office for Student Learning (OSL)

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
David Cox, PhD, MS-LIS Director, Skeen Library & Office for Student Learning (OSL) 575-835-5030 Skeen Library/OSL Skeen Library Room 205 david.cox@nmt.edu
Chandra Reed, MLIS Technical Services Librarian 575-835-5535 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 116 chandra.reed@nmt.edu
Lucinda Whitehorse Library Operations Coordinator, Government Information, Archives 575-835-6504 or 575-835-5740 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 116 lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
  Circulation/OSL Coordinator 575-835-5298 Skeen Library/OSL Skeen Library Room 114  
Agnieszka (Aga) Gabor da Silva Student Support Coordinator (OSL) 575-835-5241 OSL Skeen Library Room 103 aga.gabor@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski Circulation Supervisor/Interlibrary Loan 575-835-6600 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 112 james.klarkowski@nmt.edu
Nicole Montoya Circulation Supervisor 575-835-5024 Skeen Library Skeen Library Room 112 nicole.montoya@nmt.edu