Faculty Emeriti Adjuncts
     
Post-Doctoral Researchers Graduate Students Staff

EES Faculty

Sue Bilek

Professor, Geophysics

Susan Bilek, PhD

susan.bilek@nmt.edu; MSEC 358

Dan Cadol

Associate Professor, Geology  

Daniel Cadol, PhD

daniel.cadol@nmt.edu; MSEC 246

Alex G

Assistant Professor, Economic Geology

Alex Gysi, PhD

alexander.gysi@nmt.edu; Bureau of Geology 260B

Bruce

Professor, Soil Geology, Department Chair

Bruce Harrison, PhD

bruce.harrison@nmt.edu; MSEC 342

Nicole Hurtig

Assistant Professor, Geochemistry

Nicole Hurtig, PhD

nicole.hurtig@nmt.edu; MSEC 310

Dan Jones

Assistant Professor, Geomicrobiology  

Daniel Jones, PhD

daniel.s.jones@nmt.edu; MSEC 315

Kate Leary

Assistant Professor, Geomorphology

Kate Leary, PhD

kate.leary@nmt.edu

Ryan Leary

Assistant Professor, Geology

Ryan Leary, PhD

ryan.leary@nmt.edu; MSEC 348

Peter Mozley

Professor, Geology, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Peter Mozley, PhD

peter.mozley@nmt.edu; Brown Hall 200B

Naliboff2

Assistant Professor Geophysics

John Naliboff, PhD

john.naliboff@nmt.edu; MSEC 356

Person

Professor, Hydrology

Mark Person, PhD

mark.person@nmt.edu; MSEC 248

Rinehart

Assistant Professor, Hydrology

Alex Rinehart, PhD

alex.rinehart@nmt.edu; MSEC 244

Schaefer

Assistant Professor, Aqueous Geochemistry

Michael Schaefer, PhD

michael.schaefer@nmt.edu

Glenn Spinelli

Professor, Geophysics  

Glenn Spinelli, PhD

glenn.spinelli@nmt.edu; MSEC 360

Jolante van Wijk

Professor, Geophysics  

Jolante van Wijk, PhD

jolante.vanwijk@nmt.edu; MSEC 354  

Laura Waters

Assistant Professor, Igneous Petrology

Laura Waters, PhD

laura.waters@nmt.edu