NMT Advancement Office

Advancement Staff

Mailing Address

          Office for Advancement
          801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM 87801

Department Location 

          Fidel 236

Main Number

          575-835-5352

Need to update your address/email/phone?

          Email rebecca.clemens@nmt.edu
 
Name Title Phone Email

  Colleen Foster

 Director of Advancement (575) 835-5352
 colleen.foster@nmt.edu

  Megan Schwingle

 Associate Director  (575) 835-5353
 megan.vanwinkle@nmt.edu

  Ashlie Gonzales

 Administrative Coordinator (575) 835-5352  ashlie.gonzales@nmt.edu

  Sandi Lucero

 Event Coordinator  (575) 835-5618 
 sandi.lucero@nmt.edu

 Stephanie Chavez

 Multimedia Manager  (575) 835-5236  

 stephanie.chavez@nmt.edu

  Damian Banks

 Major Gifts Officer  (575) 835-5125 
 damian.banks@nmt.edu

  Samantha Vigil

 Campaign Project Manager  

 samantha.vigil@nmt.edu

  Rebecca Clemens

 Mgr/Database & Technical Editing
 (575) 835-5292 
 rebecca.clemens@nmt.edu