physics club banner
Tuesdays, 7-8 PM (Bi-weekly)

NMT Physics Club

New Mexico Tech Physics Club - A Chapter of the Society of Physics Students. Providing STEM outreach to K-12 students and opportunities for NMT physics majors and enthusiasts. Contact the physics club here: 

Physics Club Members



President: Ariana Garcia

Secretary:  Alisha Roberts

Treasurer: Brandon Smith

Media Manager: Kiara Burgos

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Richard Sonnenfeld


Ballistics Day 2018