Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default_04.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 25 May, 2014 - Sat. 31 May, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 26, 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Chemistry Department Faculty Candidate Talk (Wed. 28 May, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Dr. Koushik Ghosh, a candidate for the Physical Chemistry position in the Chemistry Department, will present a special seminar. He will present "Molecule to Materials: Appreciating the Power of Weak Interactions." 11 a.m. Wednesday, May 28, in Cramer 101.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 30, 2014

NRAO Colloquium (Fri. 30 May, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sivasankaran Srikanth of the NRAO is the guest speaker for the NRAO Colloquium. He will present “Broadband Components for the Q-band receiver.” 11 a.m. in the auditorium of the Domenici Science Operations Center (NRAO) in Socorro.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar