Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 11 May, 2014 - Sat. 17 May, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Chemistry Department Faculty Candidate Talk (Tue. 13 May, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Dr.Yong Lim, a candidate for the Analytical/Environmental Chemistry position, will be giving a talk on "Secondary Organic Aerosol Formation through Gas Particles Partitioning, Heterogeneous Reactions, and Aqueous Chemistry: Chemical Insights and Kinetic Modelling." 11 a.m. in Cramer 101.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Earth & Environmental Science M.S. Defense (Thu. 15 May, 2014 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

David Parmalee, master's student in the Earth and Environmental Science Department, will defend his thesis, ""A New Holocene Eruptive History Volcano, Antarctica Using Cosmogenic 3He and 36Cl." 3 p.m. in MSEC 202.

Friday, May 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar