Foundation Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees


President: W.D. Peterson
Vice-President: Daniel H. Lopez
Secretary: Ann Murphy-Daily
Assistant Secretary: Alex K. Thyssen
Treasurer: Alex K. Thyssen
Assistant Secretary: Charlotte Lamont
Assistant Secretary: James T. Reist


Holm Bursum III
Ann Murphy Daily
Abe Silver Jr.
Lonnie Marquez
Augustine Chris Baca
Jerry Armijo
Dr. Raul Deju

Ex Officio Members:

Colleen Guengerich
Melissa Jaramillo-Fleming

NMT Home | Contact Us | Home
Copyright © 2014, New Mexico Technical Research Foundation
The New Mexico Tech Research Foundation is a private, not for profit, 501c3 Corporation.