donor3

 

himg_default_04.jpg

Title V PPOHA Faculty & Staff

 

ppoha staff neill  Christy Neill
  Director Title V/PPOHA
  Director Strategic Planning &
  Resouce Development

  Academic Affairs
575-835-6419
   cneill@admin.nmt.edu
 chavez staff ppoha

Karen Chavez
  Office Coordinator

 

575-835-5514
  kchavez@admin.nmt.edu

 

 ppoha staff simpson Steve Simpson
  Assistant Professor
  ESL Specialist, Boot Camp
  Writing Center, Learning Communities
575-835-5149
    ssimpson@nmt.edu
 ppoha staff ford

Julie Ford
   Assistant Professor
   Oral Presentation Center
   Peer Mentor Program

575-835-5468
    jford@nmt.edu
 ppoha staff sessions Sharon Sessions
   Associate Professor
   Learning Communities
575-835-5798
    sessions@kestrel.nmt.edu
 ppoha staff hofner Peter Hofner
   Associate Professor
   Assessments
575-835-5233
    phofner@nrao.edu