Thanks to Our Donors

Donors, 2008

New Mexico Tech thanks the many people and organizations who have given during the past six months. We couldn't do it without you!

This list reflects donations received between Jan.1, 2008 and May 22, 2008. If you think your name has been inadvertently omitted, please contact the Alumni Office.

Regents' Benefactors
$5000 and up
President's Club
$1,000 to $4999
Development Associates
49ers Club

to $99

Charles Birnie
Holm Bursum
Conoco Phillips Co
Gay Dwyer
Daniels Fund
Lightning Protection Institute
Mining Foundation of the Southwest
Susan Orr
Peabody Investments Corp.
Phelps Dodge
Wells Fargo
Yinliang Zheng

Doris J. Balmer
Dennis Buck
Earl DeBrine Jr.
GenCorp Foundation
International Test & Evaluation
Lockheed Martin
Daniel Lopez
Robert Markwell
Milagro Custom Flooring
The Moran Foundation
Wesley Rita Mozley
Bertram Murphy
NM Community Foundation
Craig Orchant
Douglas Pecore
James Shackleford
Title Services
Claude Valles
Carl Ward
Donald Wolfel

Abba Technologies, Inc.
Ray L. Bellande
T. Dudley Cramer
Joan Guenther
Richard Halberg
Glenn Kuswa
PCL Construction Inc
Robert Schwering
Paul Shoemaker
Matthew Silva
Structural Engineers Association of NM
Wagner Equipment
Kevin Wanner
Donald Wenner
Mary B. Aguilar
Amy Anderson
Dorothy Ashmore
Paul Bauer
Lee Benysek
David Bonal
Michael Camara
David Carroll
Richard and Louise Chamberlin
Harry Edenborn
Leroy N. Eide
Bruce Erkkila
Lynn Fletcher
Abel Folarin
Michael Glariano
John Hall
Jason Harper
Kathleen Hedges
Edward Jolly
Ted & Christine Korbin
Kenneth Kimble
Chris and Stephanie King
Stacy Kuykendall
M.Ray Larson
Michael and Cindy LeBaron
Brian Luginbill
John Curtis McKallip
Aiessa Moyna
D. L. McElroy
Eleni Myers
James Nakos
Jerry and Patricia Oliver
Bernard Pankratz
Chevron Phillips
Alexander Rand
William Resnik
Harlan Rhodes
Stephen Schery
Gregory James Schwarz
Scitor Corporation
Joel Siegel
Gilbert Snell
Samuel Snyder
Socorro Rotary Club
Richard Traeger
Jiamin Wan
Brett Wendt
Michael E. Zolensky
Suzanne Auerbach
Sarah T. Chavez
Cynthia Connolly
Jack Desvaux
Denise Elvrum
Nancy Frame
Julia Gray
Julie Hagenbuch
Charles Hammond
Jean Hoffman
Patrick Hogan & Mary Ann DeBuer
Robert Hulsman
Richard Imprescia
Robert Kroger
Scott Kuszmaul
Steven McKenney
Donald Meyer
Bill Murphy
Virginia Murray
Jim Ogle
Timothy Oliver
Lee Paprocki
Paula Provencio
Marvin Ratcliff
Marion Richter TTEE
Regina G. Rone
Scott & Margaret Sanders
Catherine Spann
Dorothy Strehlau
Edward Thompson
Michelle Walvoord & Tristan Wellman
Laurel Wolfe
Steven C. West