Weekly View
Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 2 Aug, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Earth & Environmental Science Thesis Defense (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Dan Rasmussen will defend his thesis "H20 and CO2 Variations in Melt Inclusions from Alkalic Magmas: Insight into Magmatic and Volcanic Processes at Ross Island, Antarctica." 9 a.m. in MSEC 203.

SGA Summer Meetings (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Yes, the Student Government Association is meeting for the summer. We are working on issues and still passing bills. So if you do need to talk with us, just come to our meeting! 5 p.m. in the SGA Offices in the Fidel Center.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Master of Science for Teachers Seminar (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Sara Butero, Master of Science for Teachers student, presents her independent study "Prison Math: A 2014 GED Math Curriculum for the Incarcerated Population", public invited. 10 a.m. July 29  in Cramer 108, 

Earth & Environmental Sciences Thesis Defense (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Master's student Annelise Riggins will defend her thesis "Origin of the Caballo and Burro Mountains REE-bearing Episyenites." 2 p.m. in MSEC 203.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 01, 2014

Summer session ends (Fri. 1 Aug, 2014 11:00 am - 11:01 am)

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Regents Meeting (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

The Board of Regents will meet in Santa Fe in regular session at 9 a.m. at a location TBA.