Weekly View
Sun. 2 Aug, 2015 - Sat. 8 Aug, 2015

Sunday, August 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 03, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Summer Teaching Seminars (Thu. 6 Aug, 2015 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Office of Student Learning is presenting a Summer Seminar Series titled "Learn How They Learn to Inform How You Teach." Instructors are invited to participate in these interactive workshops every other Thursday throughout the summer. 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. with lunch provided in the Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning (Speare 113). Please RSVP to Rebecca Clemens at ext. 5001 or rclemens @nmt.edu.

Friday, August 07, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 08, 2015

There are no events on this day.