Events under 'General'
Friday, August 28, 2015
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Back-To-School Kick-Off

The Community of Scholars Task Force is hosting a back-to-school social at the golf course from 3 to 6 p.m. Friday, Aug. 28. Students and Tech employees are invited to use the driving range for free, enjoy free appetizers and sample a variety of burger and other specials at the M Mountain Grill. Everyone is welcome to hit some golf balls, work up an appetite, visit with fellow associates and students, and kick off another great year at Tech. Free buckets of balls will be available beginning at 3 p.m., with food specials commencing at 4 p.m. 

Friday, August 28, 2015 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, November 27, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Thursday, December 24, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, January 01, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Monday, May 30, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Monday, July 04, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Monday, September 05, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Thursday, November 24, 2016 8:00 am - Friday, November 25, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

This is an academic holiday and staff holiday. All offices will be closed.

Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, January 01, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat