donor3

 

himg_default.jpg

Administrative and Technical Staff

R&ED ADMINISTRATION

R&ED Main Office Phone: 575-835-5646                         R&ED Main Office FAX: 575-835-6934

 

van romero

Vice President for R&ED:

Dr. Van D. Romero
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
vromero@admin.nmt.edu

cervantes richard1

Associate Vice President for R&ED:

Richard Cervantes
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
 rcervantes@admin.nmt.edu

 

 

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Michael Hensley, Ed.D.
Brown Hall, Room 101
575-835-6712
 mhensley@admin.nmt.edu 

 walsh2

Associate Vice President for R&ED:

Dr. Daniel C. Walsh
Brown Hall, Room 111E
575-835-6973
dwalsh@admin.nmt.edu

 chavez gina

Administrative Assistant of R&ED:

Gina Chavez,
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
Gchavez@admin.nmt.edu

 Archuleta

Research Administrative Specialist:

Louise Archuleta
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
lmarchuleta@admin.nmt.edu

 STANFIELD

Research Services Specialist:

Hengameh Stanfield
Brown Hall, Room 103
575-835-6940
hstanfield@admin.nmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 



 

 



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 R&ED TECHNICAL SERVICES

Steve Wallace Corporation Yard:
Steve Wallace
Supervisor
575-835-5855
swallace@admin.nmt.edu
  IRB and Hazardous Waste and Safety Office:
Josh Carillo
Brown Hall, Room 111C
575-835-5808
Jcarrillo@admin.nmt.edu
  Instrument Room:
Ed Gangemi
Workman Center, Room 200
575-835-5512
egangemi@admin.nmt.edu
  Machine Shop:
Michael A. Chavez
Workman Center, Room 121
575-835-5543
redshop@nmt.edu