donor3

 

himg_default_03.jpg

Contact Us

Office Staff

Director of Residential Life and Summer Conference Services
Mitch Tappen
mtappen@admin.nmt.edu

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Lynn Arthur
marthur@admin.nmt.edu

Conference Services Coordinator/Residential Life Coordinator for Driscoll, Presidents', South & West Halls
Allison Colvin
acolvin@admin.nmt.edu

Residential Life Coordinator for Baca &Torres Halls and Altamirano, Desert Willow & Mountain Springs Apartments
Emily Seidel
eseidel@admin.nmt.edu


Residential Life Secretary
Alice Zecco
azecco@admin.nmt.edu

 

Residential Life
Phone: 575-835-5900
Fax: 575-835-5907
Email: Residential_Life@admin.nmt.edu