Image of entry to Brown Hall
New Mexico Tech

Presidential Search Committee

Regents Representatives:

Jerry Armijo

Dr. David Lepre

Faculty Representatives:

Dr. Aly El Osery, Dean of Graduate School

Dr. Lorie Liebrock, Director Cybersecurity Center of Excellence

Student Representatives:

Dylan Schroeder, SGA President

Dylan Purcell, GSA President

Staff Representatives:

Emma Aafloy, Associate Director of Budget

Colleen Foster, Director of Advancement

Research Representatives:

Dr. Myrriah Tomar, Executive Director of Office of Innovation Commercialization

Dr. Mike Timmons, Associate Director Bureau of Geology

Community/Alumnus/Donor Representatives:

Holm Bursum IV, President First State Bank and Donor

Jeff Corey, Vice-President NMT Foundation and Alumnus