nmtdonor210.3.17

 

himg_default_04.jpg

Contact Admission (2)

Call or email us:

Office: 575.835.5424
Fax: 575.835.5989
1.800.428.TECH (8324), menu option #1

 

Mail Documents & Correspondence to:

Office of Admission
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801

 

Staff

 

Position

Name

Email Address

Maestas Director Tony Ortiz tortiz@admin.nmt.edu
 Maestas Associate Director Reynaldo Maestas rmaestas@admin.nmt.edu
 Hayward Admission Counselor Tristine Hayward thayward@admin.nmt.edu
 Pineda Admission Counselor Hillary Pineda hpineda@admin.nmt.edu
 Salazar Admission Coordinator Roslynn Salazar RSalazar@admin.nmt.edu
 Garcia Administrative Secretary Emma Garcia eigarcia@admin.nmt.edu
 Ysenia Administrative Secretary Yesenia Gonzalez ygonzalez@admin.nmt.edu
 Pargas Administrative Secretary Mary Pargas mpargas@admin.nmt.edu