Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default_04.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 7 Jul, 2013 - Sat. 13 Jul, 2013

Sunday, July 07, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 08, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Bike Club Wrench-A-Thon (Wed. 10 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Fix your bike! The New Mexico Tech Bike Club has most tools needed for bike repairs and some parts, such as tubes, available for a minimal donation. You do the work, but the bike club members will provide instruction and tools. Students, staff and the community are welcome. 4 to 6 p.m. Wednesdays at the Macey Center loading dock.

Petroleum Thesis Defense (Wed. 10 Jul, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Kewei Chen, master's student in the Petroleum Engineering Department, will defend his thesis, "Applied Reservoir Simulation of Farnsworth Field, Texas." 9 a.m. in MSEC 367.

Thursday, July 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 12, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 13, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar