Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default_04.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 6 Jul, 2013

Sunday, June 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Bike Club Wrench-A-Thon (Wed. 3 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Fix your bike! The New Mexico Tech Bike Club has most tools needed for bike repairs and some parts, such as tubes, available for a minimal donation. You do the work, but the bike club members will provide instruction and tools. Students, staff and the community are welcome. 4 to 6 p.m. Wednesdays at the Macey Center loading dock.

Thursday, July 04, 2013

21st Annual 4th of July Celebration (Thu. 4 Jul, 2013 11:00 am - 9:30 pm)

The Performing Arts Series presents The 21st Annual 4th of July Celebration, an outdoor festival featuring New Mexico bands, water slide, barbecue, and Tech's famous fireworks display! Free Admission. 11 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. at Macey Center.

 

Friday, July 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 06, 2013

First Saturday Star Party (Sat. 6 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

The New Mexico Tech Astronomy Club holds a free public star party at the Frank T. Etscorn Observatory. The star party starts after sunset. Come out and join us for a night under the stars! If there are any questions please email the club at astro@nmt.edu.

Search Calendar