Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 21 Dec, 2014 - Sat. 27 Dec, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 22, 2014

Street Hockey (Mon. 22 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Street Hockey Club invites you to join us for some fast-paced, no-contact street hockey fun! Who? Anyone! Doesn't matter if you have never rollerbladed or played hockey before. What to bring? Just YOU! We have spare equipment! Where? Parking lot between Speare and MSEC. For more info contact Jeff at jlapierr@nmt.edu . 5 p.m. on Mondays and Fridays.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Street Hockey (Fri. 26 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Street Hockey Club invites you to join us for some fast-paced, no-contact street hockey fun! Who? Anyone! Doesn't matter if you have never rollerbladed or played hockey before. What to bring? Just YOU! We have spare equipment! Where? Parking lot between Speare and MSEC. For more info contact Jeff at jlapierr@nmt.edu . 5 p.m. on Mondays and Fridays.

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Search Calendar