Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default_01.jpg
Weekly View
Sun. 17 May, 2015 - Sat. 23 May, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 18, 2015

Street Hockey (Mon. 18 May, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Street Hockey Club invites you to join us for some fast-paced, no-contact street hockey fun! Who? Anyone! Doesn't matter if you have never rollerbladed or played hockey before. What to bring? Just YOU! We have spare equipment! Where? Parking lot between Speare and MSEC. For more info contact Jeff at jlapierr@nmt.edu . 5 p.m. on Mondays and Fridays.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Street Hockey (Fri. 22 May, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Street Hockey Club invites you to join us for some fast-paced, no-contact street hockey fun! Who? Anyone! Doesn't matter if you have never rollerbladed or played hockey before. What to bring? Just YOU! We have spare equipment! Where? Parking lot between Speare and MSEC. For more info contact Jeff at jlapierr@nmt.edu . 5 p.m. on Mondays and Fridays.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar