Fitch Hall

1 Campus Drive
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

National Coming Out Day Discussion (Thu. 11 Oct, 2012 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

Ins & Outs of Internships (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

International Women's Day @ Tech (Fri. 8 Mar, 2013 7:30 am - 5:30 pm)

NM Tech Press Board of Directors Annual Meeting (Fri. 26 Apr, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Thesis Boot Camp Registration Now Open (Thu. 14 Nov, 2013 1:00 am)

Thesis/Dissertation Boot Camp (Mon. 6 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Thesis/Dissertation Boot Camp (Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Thesis/Dissertation Boot Camp (Wed. 8 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Thesis/Dissertation Boot Camp (Thu. 9 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Thesis/Dissertation Boot Camp (Fri. 10 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)