Manzanares Street Cafe

1 Plaza
Socorro, NM
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Functional Cafe (Tue. 11 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Fri. 14 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Tue. 18 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Fri. 21 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Tue. 25 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Fri. 28 Sep, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Tue. 2 Oct, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Fri. 5 Oct, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Tue. 9 Oct, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Functional Cafe (Fri. 12 Oct, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)