Swim Center

10 Campus Drive
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Pool Party & Barbecue (Sat. 18 Aug, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Cardboard Regatta (Sat. 18 Aug, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Tours of the VLA (Sun. 19 Aug, 2012 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Magdalena Ridge Observatory Tours (Sun. 26 Aug, 2012 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Pool Party (Wed. 29 Aug, 2012 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

ASK Pool Party! (Tue. 29 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Pool Party & BBQ (Sat. 17 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Pool Party (Tue. 27 Aug, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Mountain Biking 101 (Sat. 16 Nov, 2013 9:45 am - 4:00 pm)

GSA/SGA Pool Party (Sun. 13 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

SGA Pool Party (Fri. 4 Jul, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

SGA Pool Party (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SGA Pool Party (Fri. 15 Aug, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Goodbye to Summer Pool Party (Sat. 13 Sep, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)