Subscribe to find out what's going at every week at New Mexico Tech.

donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Event Name

Date

Spring 2016 Pre-Registration

Current Tech students can pre-register for Spring 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day is reserved for you (depending on classification). 

Monday, November 30, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 04, 2015

Spring 2016 Pre-Registration

Current Tech students can pre-register for Spring 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day is reserved for you (depending on classification). 

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 04, 2015

Spring 2016 Pre-Registration

Current Tech students can pre-register for Spring 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day is reserved for you (depending on classification). 

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 04, 2015

Spring 2016 Pre-Registration

Current Tech students can pre-register for Spring 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day is reserved for you (depending on classification). 

Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 04, 2015

Spring 2016 Pre-Registration

Current Tech students can pre-register for Spring 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day is reserved for you (depending on classification). 

Friday, December 04, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 04, 2015

Finals Week

Final exams continue all week.  

Monday, December 07, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 11, 2015

Finals Week

Final exams continue all week.  

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 11, 2015

Finals Week

Final exams continue all week.  

Wednesday, December 09, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 11, 2015

Finals Week

Final exams continue all week.  

Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 11, 2015

Finals Week

Final exams continue all week.  

Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 11, 2015

Validation Day

Today is an academic holiday, but staff offices are open and students should validate their enrollment and registration in the Fidel Center. 

Monday, January 18, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start at $30 per day

Thursday, January 21, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day To Add Classes

Today is the last day that students can add classes to their schedules. 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Validation

Students who are enrolled but haven't validated their accounts will be automatically dienrolled from classes.

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day To Drop Classes

Today is the last day that students can drop classes.

Friday, February 05, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

No classes!  Staff offices will remain open. 

Monday, March 14, 2016 8:00 am - Friday, March 18, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

No classes and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

This is the last day that students can withdraw from classes or change their grade option to pass/fail or audit. 

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2016

Current Tech students can pre-register for Summer 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see which day you are eligible to pre-register. 

Monday, April 11, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 15, 2016

Pre-Registration for Summer 2016

Current Tech students can pre-register for Summer 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see which day you are eligible to pre-register. 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 15, 2016

Search Calendar