Alumni Lifetime Scholarship

Alumni Lifetime Scholarship

This scholarship is made possible through the contributions of generous New Mexico Tech alumni. As of January 2007, this fund stood at $344,000. Additional contributions are welcome, and may be sent to:

Office for Advancement
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, New Mexico

Please make checks out to New Mexico Tech and write "Alumni Lifetime Scholarship" on the memo line.

2006-07 Recipients

Barbara Nicholas
Robert Rayas
Mathew Reeves
John Russell
Clayton Thompson
Alexandra Acevedo-Rodriquez

2005-06 Recipients

Alison Campbell
Robert Jones
Stewart Robertson
Matthew Rush
Sean Wentworth
Michael Pace