donor3

 

 

alumni_himg_001.jpg

De-authenticate/Re-authenticate

De-Authentication/Re-Authentication Procedure

Sometimes you may need to move your computer to another dorm or your computer may "hang" and not be able to access the internet. In order to do/fix this you must first de-authenticate your computer from the network. To de-authenticate your computer CLICK HERE.

Other times you may need stay connected and you are getting close to the end of your authentication period (currently 2 weeks). In order to ensure continued service you can visit the Re-Authentication page to renew your authentication without loosing your connection (coming soon).