donor3

 

 

alumni_himg_011.jpg

I Need Help With...

I need help with... Go see... Phone? Where? E-Mail
Absences Instructor Dept.    
Academic Advising Advisor Dept.    
Academic Counseling CSS x5208 Fidel 275 kmoore@admin.nmt.edu
Advisor Changes CSS x5208 Fidel 275 kmoore@admin.nmt.edu
Address Change Post Office x5119 Fidel 1st Fl. postoffice@admin.nmt.edu
Affimrative Action Affirm. Action Office x5165 Cramer 228 etrujillo@admin.nmt.edu
AIDS Services of NM   1-888-882-2437    
Alcoholics Anonymous Socorro Mental Health 835-2444    
Alumni Relations Rose Baca x5724 Brown 111A rbaca@admin.nmt.edu
Balloons Smith's Grocery Store      
Birth Control Health Center x5094 Fidel 1st Fl. clinic@nmt.edu
Books Bookstore x5415 Fidel 1st Fl.  
Cable TV on Campus Residential Life x5900 Fidel 2nd Fl. capodaca@admin.nmt.edu
Campus Events Scope     scope@nmt.edu
Career Information Career Services x5780 Fidel 2nd Fl. matorres@admin.nmt.edu
Check Cashing Cashier x5515 Fidel 2nd Fl. dpacheco@admin.nmt.edu
Name Change Registrar x5000 Fidel 2nd Fl. registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Child Care Children's Center x5240 1015 Neel aux@admin.nmt.edu
Clubs & Organizations Student Association x5869   sa@nmt.edu
Commencement Info Registrar x5000 Fidel 2nd Fl. registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Computer Information TCC Help Desk x5437 Speare 5 uc@nmt.edu
Counseling Counseling Office x5443 Fidel 1st Fl. jraymond@admin.nmt.edu
Degree Plans Department of Major Dept. Dept.  
Disability Services Counseling Office x5443 Fidel 1st Fl. jraymond@admin.nmt.edu
Dropping Courses Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Eating Disorders Counseling Office x5443 Wells 106 jraymond@admin.nmt.edu
E-Mail Accounts TCC Help Desk x5437 Spear 5 uc@nmt.edu
Emergencies Campus Police x5434   campus_police@admin.nmt.edu
Fees, Payments Cashier x5515 Brown 1 dpacheco@admin.nmt.edu
Financial Aid Financial Aid Office x5333 Wells 124 financial_aid@admin.nmt.edu
Food on Campus Chartwells x5111 SUB  
Grades Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Graduate Degree Graduate Studies x5513 Cramer 214 graduate@admin.nmt.edu
Illness Health Center x5094 SAC clinic@admin.nmt.edu
International Programs Karen Schlue x5022 Wells 109 kschlue@admin.nmt.edu
Keys Campus Police
- Key Control
x5435   campus_police@admin.nmt.edu
Library NMT Library x5614   nmtlib@nmt.edu
Loan Forms Financial Aid x5333 Wells 124 financial_aid@admin.nmt.edu
Lost and Found Campus Police x5434 Campus Police campus_police@admin.nmt.edu
Minority Programs Admissions Office x5424 Brown 118 minprog@admin.nmt.edu
Newspapers Paydirt (campus) x5996 SAC paydirt@nmt.edu
  Defensor Chieftan 835-0520   www.dchieftan.com
  Mountain Mail 835-2030   mtnmail@socorroisp.com
Orientation to NMT Melissa Jaramillo x5060 Wells 111 mjaramillo@admin.nmt.edu
Performing Arts Ronna Kalish/PAS x5688 Macey 331 pas@admin.nmt.edu
Photocopies Library copy machines   Library  
Police Campus Police x5434   campus_police@admin.nmt.edu
Post Office Box Post Office x5360 SUB postoffice@admin.nmt.edu
Pregnancy Student Health Center x5094 SAC clinic@nmt.edu
Rape Campus Police/City Police
Socorro Mental Health
5434 / 911
835-2444
   
Records & Transcripts Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Registration Info Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Residence Halls Residential Life x5900 Altimirano 314 residential_life@admin.nmt.edu
Residency Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Resumé Help Career Services x5780 Wells 111 matorres@admin.nmt.edu
Room Reservation Residential Life x5900 Altimirano 314 residential_life@admin.nmt.edu
Scholarships Financial Aid x5333 Wells 124 financialaid@admin.nmt.edu
Sexual Harassment Affirm. Action Office x5165 Cramer 228 etrujillo@admin.nmt.edu
Stress Management Counseling x5443 Wells 106 jraymond@admin.nmt.edu
Student Association        
 -- Graduate SA   x5869 SAC 211 sa@nmt.edu
 -- Undergraduate SA   x5869 SAC 211 gsa@nmt.edu
Student Exchange Karen Schlue x5022 Wells 109 kschlue@admin.nmt.edu
Student Insurance Student Affairs
x5443 Wells 111 ajojola@admin.nmt.edu
Study Skills ARC
x5208 Wells 113 kmoore@admin.nmt.edu
Suicide Counseling Office
Campus Police
x5443
x5434
Wells 106
Campus Police
jraymond@admin.nmt.edu
campus_police@admin.nmt.edu
TAC # ISD x5700 ISD 101 isd@admin.nmt.edu
Transfer Credit Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Tutoring ARC x5208 Wells 113 kmoore@admin.nmt.edu
Vending Machines Auxillary Services x5050 Altimirano 316 aux@admin.nmt.edu
Course Withdrawl (W) Registrar x5000 Brown 100 registrar@admin.nmt.edu
Writing Difficulties Writing Center x5445 Cramer 131 ahewitt@nmt.edu
Work Study Financial Aid x5096 Wells 124 financial_aid@admin.nmt.edu