SAC

801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 22 Aug, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 23 Aug, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 29 Aug, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 30 Aug, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Superhero vs. Supervillain Dance! (Fri. 31 Aug, 2012 9:00 pm - Sat. 1 Sep, 2012 1:00 am)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 5 Sep, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 6 Sep, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 12 Sep, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 13 Sep, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 19 Sep, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 20 Sep, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 26 Sep, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 27 Sep, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 3 Oct, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 4 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 10 Oct, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 11 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 17 Oct, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 18 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Waffle Club Rave! (Fri. 19 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 25 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Monster Bash Halloween Dance (Fri. 26 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 1:00 am)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 31 Oct, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 1 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 1 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 7 Nov, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 8 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Rocky Horror Picture Show (Sat. 10 Nov, 2012 11:00 pm - Sun. 11 Nov, 2012 3:00 am)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 14 Nov, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 22 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 6 Dec, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 17 Jan, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 24 Jan, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 31 Jan, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Black and White Dance (Fri. 1 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - Sat. 2 Feb, 2013 12:00 am)

Swing Dance (Thu. 7 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 14 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 27 Feb, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 28 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 6 Mar, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 7 Mar, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 13 Mar, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 21 Mar, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 27 Mar, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 28 Mar, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 3 Apr, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 4 Apr, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 10 Apr, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 11 Apr, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 17 Apr, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 24 Apr, 2013 8:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 25 Apr, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 2 May, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 25 Jul, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 1 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 8 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 22 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 29 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Blacklight Party (Fri. 30 Aug, 2013 9:00 pm - Sat. 31 Aug, 2013 12:00 am)

Swing Dance (Thu. 5 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 11 Sep, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 12 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 19 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

Minecraft Club 'Block Party' (Sat. 28 Sep, 2013 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 2 Oct, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 3 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 9 Oct, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 10 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 16 Oct, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 17 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 30 Oct, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 31 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 6 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Swing Dance (Thu. 7 Nov, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 13 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Rocky Horror Picture Show Double Feature (Sat. 16 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm - Sun. 17 Nov, 2013 1:30 am)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 20 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

InterVarsity Large Group (Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

ASK Blacklight Body Paint Bash (Fri. 24 Jan, 2014 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm)

Rube Goldberg Competition (Sat. 15 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Rocky Horror Picture Show (Sat. 5 Apr, 2014 10:00 pm - Sun. 6 Apr, 2014 3:00 am)

Movie Night (Tue. 19 Aug, 2014 8:30 pm - 9:32 pm)

Upcoming Events

Music Night (Wed. 20 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)