donor3

 

Administrative and Technical Staff

 

R&ED ADMINISTRATION

R&ED Main Office Phone: 575-835-5646                         R&ED Main Office FAX: 575-835-6934

 

van romero

Vice President for R&ED:

Dr. Van D. Romero
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
Van.Romero@nmt.edu

Carlos5-2015

Associate Vice President for R&ED:

Carlos Rey Romero
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5675
Carlos.Romero@nmt.edu

 

 

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Michael Hensley, Ed.D.
Brown Hall, Room 101
575-835-6712
 mhensley@admin.nmt.edu 

 

Associate Vice President for R&ED:

Dr. Richard Miller
Brown Hall, Room 209
575-835-6305
Richard.Miller@nmt.edu

 chavez gina

Administrative Assistant of R&ED:

Gina Chavez,
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-5646
Gina.Chavez@nmt.edu

 Archuleta

Research Administrative Specialist:

Louise Archuleta
Brown Hall, Room 200
575-835-6181
Louise.Archuleta@nmt.edu

 

Research Services Specialist:

Samantha Miranda-Hess
Brown Hall, Room 103
575-835-6940
Samantha.Miranda-Hess@nmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 



 

 



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R&ED TECHNICAL SERVICES

 

IRB and NDPC Liason:

Josh Carillo
Brown Hall, Room 111C
575-835-5808
Jcarrillo@admin.nmt.edu

 

Hazardous Waste and Safety Office:

Lindsay Candelaria
Workman Center, Room 255
575-835-5842
Lindsay.Candelaria@nmt.edu

 

 

Instrument Room:

Ed Gangemi
Workman Center, Room 200
575-835-5512
Edward.Gangemi@nmt.edu

 

Machine Shop:

Michael A. Chavez
Workman Center, Room 121
575-835-5543
redshop@nmt.edu