donor3

 

himg_default_01.jpg

Administrators

PRESIDENT

Dr. Stephen Wells
voice: 575-835-5600
fax: 575-835-5655
email:
lalagarcia@admin.nmt.edu

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Lala Trujillo-Garcia
Voice: 575-835-5600
email: lalagarcia@admin.nmt.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Dr. Van Romero
Vice President for Research and Economic Development
voice: 575-835-5646
email: van.romero@nmt.edu

Melissa Jaramillo-Fleming
Vice President for Student and University Relations/
Dean of Students
voice: 575-835-5880
email: melissa.jaramillo@nmt.edu  

Dr. Olin Cleve McDaniel
Vice President for Administration and Finance
voice: 575-835-5606
email: cleve.mcdaniel@.nmt.edu 

Dr. Douglas Wells
Vice President for Academic Affairs
voice: 575-835-5931
email: douglas.wells@nmt.edu

 

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENTS

Carlos R. Romero
Associate Vice President for Research & Economic Development
voice: 575-835-5646
email: carlos.romero@nmt.edu 

Richard Miller
Associate Vice President for Budget & Economic Development
voice: 575-835-5646
email: richard.miller@nmt.edu

Leyla A. Sedillo
Associate Vice President for Budget
voice: 575-835-5295
email: lsedillo@admin.nmt.edu