donor3

 

himg_default.jpg

Administrators

PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel H. López
voice: 575-835-5600
fax: 575-835-5655
email:
lalagarcia@admin.nmt.edu

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Lala Trujillo-Garcia
Voice: 575-835-5600
email: lalagarcia@admin.nmt.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Dr. Mary Dezember
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
voice: 575-835-5227
email: pgerity@admin.nmt.edu

Melissa Jaramillo-Fleming

Vice President for Student and University Relations
   Dean of Students
voice: 575-835-5880
email: mjaramillo@admin.nmt.edu

Mr. Lonnie G. Marquez
Vice President for Administration and Finance
voice: 575-835-5606
email: lmarquez@admin.nmt.edu

Dr. Van Romero
Vice President for Research and Economic Development
voice: 575-835-5646
email: vromero@admin.nmt.edu

 

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENTS

Richard Cervantes
Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Development
voice: 575-835-5675
email: rcervantes@admin.nmt.edu

Leyla A. Sedillo
Associate Vice President for Budget
voice: 575-835-5295
email: lsedillo@admin.nmt.edu

Dr. Daniel C. Walsh
Associate Vice President for Research & Economic Development
voice: 575-835-6973
email: dwalsh@nmt.edu

Dr. Mary Dezember
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs and Professor/Interim Vice President
voice: 575-835-5931
email: dezember@nmt.edu