Jones Annex

Olive Lane
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Student Government Association (Mon. 2 Jul, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Student Government Association (Mon. 16 Jul, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Student Government Association (Mon. 30 Jul, 2012 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Chemistry Master's Thesis Defense (Thu. 2 Aug, 2012 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Student Government Association meeting (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Engineers Without Borders (Thu. 30 Aug, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

NMT Pre-Medical Society Meeting (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

ASK Movie Night (Wed. 30 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Auditions (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Tea with Lady Ada (Wed. 6 Mar, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

NMT Premedical Society Meeting (Mon. 1 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Biology MS Defense (Wed. 31 Jul, 2013 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chemistry Department Seminar/Thesis Defense (Wed. 21 Aug, 2013 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm)

Chemistry Department Thesis Defense (Thu. 22 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Materials Engineering Seminar (Wed. 2 Oct, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Women in STEM - from Lady Ada to Today (Wed. 26 Mar, 2014 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm)

Design Conference - Materials Engineering (Fri. 25 Apr, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Biology Seminar (Mon. 28 Apr, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Civil and Environmental Engineering Thesis Defense (Fri. 9 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 11 Sep, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 25 Sep, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 2 Oct, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 9 Oct, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 16 Oct, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 23 Oct, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 30 Oct, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 6 Nov, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 13 Nov, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 20 Nov, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

LGBT Support Group (Thu. 27 Nov, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)