New Mexico Tech

801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Registration Closes (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Game Room Black Light Night (Fri. 28 Sep, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:03 pm)

Midsemester (Wed. 10 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Game Room Black Light Night (Fri. 12 Oct, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

49ers Celebration Schedule (Thu. 18 Oct, 2012 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Academic Holiday (Fri. 19 Oct, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

49ers Celebration Schedule (Sat. 20 Oct, 2012 9:00 am - 9:00 pm)

Obstacle Course & Luminarias (Fri. 26 Oct, 2012 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Grade Option Deadline (Wed. 31 Oct, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Game Room Halloween Party (Wed. 31 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Finals Begin (Sat. 8 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Last Day of Finals (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Mon. 24 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Tue. 25 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Wed. 26 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Thu. 27 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Fri. 28 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Mon. 31 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Tue. 1 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Student Research Symposium Deadline (Mon. 11 Feb, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Research @ Tech Day (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

'Valles Caldera' on PBS (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

'Valles Caldera' on PBS (Sun. 21 Apr, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Holiday (Mon. 27 May, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Board of Regents Retreat (Thu. 1 Aug, 2013 8:30 am - Fri. 2 Aug, 2013 4:30 pm)

Move-In Begins (Fri. 16 Aug, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

ASME/Mechanical Engineering Department Barbecue (Thu. 22 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Board of Regents Meeting (Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm)

49ers Celebration and Alumni Homecoming (Thu. 17 Oct, 2013 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

49ers Celebration and Alumni Homecoming (Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 11:00 pm)

49ers Celebration and Alumni Homecoming (Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 11:00 pm)

Board of Regents Meeting (Thu. 31 Oct, 2013 8:30 am - 11:00 am)

Thesis Boot Camp Registration Forms Due (Fri. 13 Dec, 2013 1:00 am)

Tech Closed (Tue. 24 Dec, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Wed. 25 Dec, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Fri. 27 Dec, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tech Closed (Mon. 30 Dec, 2013 8:00 am - Wed. 1 Jan, 2014 5:00 pm)

Ground Breaking: Bureau of Geology (Thu. 16 Jan, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Board of Regents Meeting (Thu. 13 Mar, 2014 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm)

Staff and Academic Holiday (Fri. 18 Apr, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Annual Spring ASME BBQ (Meet a MechE) (Wed. 23 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Board of Regents Meeting (Fri. 9 May, 2014 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm)