Weir Hall

801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
Loading Map ...

Past Events

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 27 Aug, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

ASME General Meeting (Mon. 27 Aug, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Death by Chocolate with President Lopez (Tue. 4 Sep, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 10 Sep, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 24 Sep, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SWE General Meeting (Tue. 2 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 8 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SWE General Meeting (Tue. 16 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 22 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 5 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SWE General Meeting (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Department Seminar (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 3 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 3 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SWE General Meeting (Tue. 4 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Department Seminar (Mon. 10 Dec, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 23 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 6 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Guest Speaker (Mon. 11 Feb, 2013 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 6 Mar, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 3 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Meeting (Wed. 17 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SWE Meeting (Thu. 12 Sep, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Society of Women Engineers' Tea Party (Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

FE Exam Review - Fluid Mechanics (Tue. 8 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

FE Exam Review - Circuits (Wed. 9 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

FE Exam Review - Statics (Thu. 10 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 5 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

SWE Meeting (Wed. 12 Feb, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 12 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 19 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 26 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 5 Mar, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 12 Mar, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 19 Mar, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 26 Mar, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 9 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mechanical Engineering Seminar (Tue. 15 Apr, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Special Guest Lecturer Seminar (Wed. 16 Apr, 2014 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 16 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mechanical Engineering Thesis Defense (Mon. 21 Apr, 2014 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

Mechanical Engineering Thesis Defense (Mon. 21 Apr, 2014 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Mechanical Engineering Thesis Defense (Wed. 23 Apr, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Mechanical Engineering Thesis Defense (Wed. 23 Apr, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Philosophy of Math and Science Seminar (Wed. 23 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)