nmtdonor210.3.17

 

himg_default_02.jpg
Events under 'Other'
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Holiday Closure

All academic and staff offices will be closed for the holiday.

Monday, January 01, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2018

Etiquette Dinner

The Career Services Office is hosting the annual Etiquette Dinner. Start with a beverage on the terrace and learn how to network at a reception. Then we will learn how to navigate a professional four-course dinner. Beginning at 6 p.m. in the Fidel third-floor ballrooms. Register in the Student Affairs Office on the second floor of the Fidel Center or email tristine.hayward@nmt.edu. $10 per person (or 1 Chartwells swipe). Limited seating, so book your spot quickly. Please come "dressed for success."

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar