Rio Grande Rugby Collegiate championships

Date: Sat. 15 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Duration: 7 Hours
Location: Athletic Field

Top-seeded collegiate teams will compete in a round-robin competition for the Rio Grande Rugby Union championship trophy for 2016-2017. The University of New Mexico, University of Texas - El Paso, and New Mexico Tech will compete from 10 a.m. at Jeremiah Wright Field. 

Search Calendar