Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Last Day to Add Classes

Today is the deadline to add classes. 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Validation Deadline

Students who are not validated will be disenrolled today.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Drop Classes

Today is the deadline for dropping classes. 

Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midsemester

Today marks the midway point of the semester

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student Research Symposium Registration Deadline

The 7th Annual Student Research Symposium is set for Wednesday and Thursday, April 18 and 19. Registration opens today. The registration deadline is today at 5 p.m. to submit proposals AND abstracts. 

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

No classes all week long. Staff offices will remain open. 

Monday, March 12, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 16, 2018

Spring Break

No classes all week long. Staff offices will remain open. 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 16, 2018

Spring Break

No classes all week long. Staff offices will remain open. 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 16, 2018

Spring Break

No classes all week long. Staff offices will remain open. 

Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 16, 2018

Spring Break

No classes all week long. Staff offices will remain open. 

Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 16, 2018

Academic Holiday

No classes. All staff offices will be closed as well.

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the deadline for students who wish to change their grading option. This is also the last day to withdraw or change to pass/fail or audit. 

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Monday, April 09, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Monday, April 16, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018