Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Friday, May 29, 2015

Event Name

Date

Pre-Registration for Fall 2016

Current Tech students can pre-register for Fall 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day you are eligible to pre-register. 

Thursday, April 21, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2016

Pre-Registration for Fall 2016

Current Tech students can pre-register for Fall 2016 classes. Check the schedule to see what day you are eligible to pre-register. 

Friday, April 22, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2016

Finals Begin

Finals are upon us. The first day of finals is Saturday, May 7.

Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long. Good luck, students! 

Monday, May 09, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 13, 2016

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long. Good luck, students! 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 13, 2016

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long. Good luck, students! 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 13, 2016

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long. Good luck, students! 

Thursday, May 12, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 13, 2016

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long. Good luck, students! 

Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 13, 2016

Commencement 2016

The commencement ceremony will be at 10 a.m. on the lawn between Brown Hall and the Skeen Library. The event will be webcast at www.nmt.edu 

Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00 am - 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

First Day of Classes

The Spring 2016 semester officially starts with regular class schedule.

Friday, August 19, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat