Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

Midsemester

Today marks the middle of the fall semester.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the last day students can withdraw from a class or change their grade mode to pass/fail or audit.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for spring 2018 courses starting today.

Monday, November 27, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Seniors can pre-register for spring 2018 courses starting today.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Juniors can pre-register for spring 2018 courses starting today.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Sophomores can pre-register for spring 2018 courses starting today.

Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Freshman and special students can pre-register for spring 2018 courses starting today.

Friday, December 01, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Spring Intent to Graduate Form

Students who plan to graduate in May must submit their Intent to Graduate forms today.

Friday, December 01, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Begin

The first day of final exams.

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  Good luck, Techies!

Monday, December 11, 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  Good luck, Techies!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  Good luck, Techies!

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  Good luck, Techies!

Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  Good luck, Techies!

Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017