Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Academic Holiday

No classes. All staff offices will be closed as well.

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the deadline for students who wish to change their grading option. This is also the last day to withdraw or change to pass/fail or audit. 

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Monday, April 09, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Summer 2018

Pre-registration last all week for the Summer 2018 semester. Check the registrar's website for the detailed schedule. 

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 13, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Monday, April 16, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Pre-Registration for Fall 2018

Pre-registration for the fall 2018 semester will continue all week. Check the Registrar's Office website for a detailed schedule. 

Friday, April 20, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Last Day of Classes

Ready for finals? Yes. Yes, you are. 

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Thursday, May 03, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Friday, May 04, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Sunday, May 06, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Monday, May 07, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Finals Week

Finals begin today.  Take note -- Finals Week is from Thursday, May 3, to Tuesday, May 8. 

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 08, 2018

Commencement 2018

The graduation ceremony will take place on the lawn between Brown Hall and Skeen Library. 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. A reception will immediately follow the ceremony on the lawn south of Brown Hall. 

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat