donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Friday, July 29, 2016

Event Name

Date

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start at $30 per day.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day to add classes

Today is the last day students can add classes to their schedule.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Validation

Students who are enrolled but haven't validated their accounts will be automatically disenrolled from classes.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Drop Classes

Today is the last day students can drop classes.

Friday, February 03, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

No classes!  Staff offices will remain open.

Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Begin

Finals are upon us.  The first day of finals is Saturday, May 6.

Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Monday, May 08, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Commencement 2017

The commencement ceremony will be at 9 a.m. on the lawn between Brown Hall and the Skeen Library.  The event will be broadcast at www.nmt.edu

Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Semester Begins

First day of summer classes.  Students must validate their enrollment and registration in the Fidel Center.

Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Validation Deadline

Students who are enrolled but haven't validate their accounts will be automatically disenrolled from classes. 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start today at $30 per day.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Add Classes

Today is the last day that students can add classes to their schedules.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day of Classes

The Fall 2017 semester officially starts with regular class schedule.  Students must validate their enrollment and registration in Fidel Center.

Monday, August 21, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start today at $30 per day.

Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Add Classes

Today is the last day students can add classes to their schedules.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Validation Deadline

Any student who is not validated will be disenrolled from classes.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar