donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Saturday, December 03, 2016

Event Name

Date

Finals Begin

The first day of final exams. 

Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Good luck, Techies! 

Monday, December 12, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2016

Finals Week

Good luck, Techies! 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2016

Finals Week

Good luck, Techies! 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2016

Finals Week

Good luck, Techies! 

Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2016

Finals Week

Good luck, Techies! 

Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2016

Validation Day

Today is an academic holiday, but staff offices are open and students should validate their enrollment and registration in Fidel Center.

Monday, January 16, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day of Classes

The Spring 2017 semester officially starts with regular class schedule.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start at $30 per day.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day to add classes

Today is the last day students can add classes to their schedule.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Validation

Students who are enrolled but haven't validated their accounts will be automatically disenrolled from classes.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Drop Classes

Today is the last day students can drop classes.

Friday, February 03, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midsemester

Today marks the middle of the spring semester.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

No classes!  Staff offices will remain open.

Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the last day students can withdraw from a class or change their grade mode to a pass/fail or audit.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

No classes.  Staff offices will be closed for the holiday

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today seniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today juniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today sophomores can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar