donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

First Day of Classes

The Spring 2017 semester officially starts with regular class schedule.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Late Registration Fees Begin

Late registration fees start at $30 per day.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day to add classes

Today is the last day students can add classes to their schedule.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Validation

Students who are enrolled but haven't validated their accounts will be automatically disenrolled from classes.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day to Drop Classes

Today is the last day students can drop classes.

Friday, February 03, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midsemester

Today marks the middle of the spring semester.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

No classes!  Staff offices will remain open.

Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the last day students can withdraw from a class or change their grade mode to a pass/fail or audit.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

No classes.  Staff offices will be closed for the holiday

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today seniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today juniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today sophomores can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today freshman and special students can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today seniors can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today juniors can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today sophomores can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today freshman and special students can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Begin

Finals are upon us.  The first day of finals is Saturday, May 6.

Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar