donor3

 

himg_default.jpg
Events under 'Academic Dates and Events'
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Grade Option Deadline

Today is the last day students can withdraw from a class or change their grade mode to a pass/fail or audit.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tech Closed

No classes.  Staff offices will be closed for the holiday

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today seniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today juniors can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today sophomores can pre-register for summer 2017 courses.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Summer 2017

Today freshman and special students can pre-register for summer 2017 classes.

Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today graduate students and Tech scholars can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today seniors can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today juniors can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today sophomores can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration for Fall 2017

Today freshman and special students can pre-register for fall 2017 classes.

Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals Begin

Finals are upon us.  The first day of finals is Saturday, May 6.

Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Monday, May 08, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Finals Week

Finals continue all week long.  

Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2017

Commencement 2017

The commencement ceremony will be at 9 a.m. on the lawn between Brown Hall and the Skeen Library.  The event will be broadcast at www.nmt.edu

Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Semester Begins

First day of summer classes.  Students must validate their enrollment and registration in the Fidel Center.

Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar